News

Weekend special access beta keys now available!

Written by Team WildStar on February 25, 2014

 

Your interest in last week’s special access weekend was tremendous and we’d like to invite you to another tour of Nexus. Whether you’re planning on pledging your allegiance to the Exile or Dominion doesn’t matter, you’ll have the chance to fully explore WildStar during the test times!

When will I be able to play?

The special access weekend kicks off Friday, 28th February at 7am PST (3pm GMT) and ends on Sunday, 2nd March at 11:50pm PST (Monday 3rd March at 7:50 am GMT).

Great! So, what do I have to do?

You’ll need a new special access beta key or a regular closed beta key to play during this weekend. Please be aware that stress test keys or keys for our previous special access events are not valid. You’ll need to get a new special access key to participate!

Head over to our participating partners for a chance to secure your own. Some key giveaways will start right away but it’s worth to keep an eye on all of them throughout the week to not miss an opportunity!

United Kingdom

 

Belgium

 

Denmark

 

Finland

 

Netherlands

 

Norway

 

Spain

 

Sweden

Good luck, we’ll see you on Nexus!

Residential Renovation! October 13–20

By Team WildStar on October 13, 2017

It’s show time! Sara Conavius is in town to help renovate your homes for the best program on holovision.

Shade’s Eve Returns October 20

By Team WildStar on October 11, 2017

This festival is fun on a massive scale, laid over the top of a sinister tale.

Double XP X-Plosion! October 6–9

By Team WildStar on October 06, 2017

Level up your leveling up during the Double XP X-Plosion! event and propel your characters to max level in no time.