News

Beta Key Giveaway Event with Godankey!

Written by Team WildStar on February 18, 2014

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW OVER!

WildStar Special Weekend Access Beta Giveaway!

Haven't been able to get your hands on a WildStar beta code, but hoping to take a trip to planet Nexus this weekend? You're in luck! Carbine Studios is giving away beta codes for a special weekend access event that will take place from 7 a.m. PST (16:00 CET/15:00 GMT) Friday, Feb. 21 to 11:59 p.m. PST Sunday, Feb. 23 (08:59 CET/07:59 GMT Monday 24). It's first-come, first-served, so enter your email address in the Godankey form below and keep your fingers crossed. That's it! Easy as that, so why don't you tell your friends to grab a code while you're at it? You'll be sent a beta code via email if you're one of the lucky testers.

NOTE: Signing up for the special weekend access code will not affect your current beta invite status.

Breakdown of how the special weekend beta giveaway will work:

  • 9 a.m. PST (18:00 CET/17:00 GMT) Tuesday, February 18 - Register for one of the special weekend access beta codes. An email will be sent shortly thereafter notifying you of your beta key and instructions on where to download.
  • Friday, February 21 - Game on! Servers go live at 7 a.m. PST (16:00 CET/15:00 GMT).
  • Sunday, February 23 - Servers go down at 11:59 p.m. PST (08:59 CET/07:59 GMT Monday 24). Thanks for playing!

There will be more special opportunities like this in the near future so be sure to check back often. You can also follow on Twitter, Facebook and YouTube for the latest.

Click on the following link to obtain your code: http://godankey.com/panel/external/VURaUU1BRXg

Good luck!

Residential Renovation! August 17–24

By Team WildStar on August 16, 2018

It’s show time! Sara Conavius is in town to help renovate your homes for the best program on holovision.

Double XP X-Plosion! August 3–6

By Team WildStar on August 02, 2018

Level up your leveling up during the Double XP X-Plosion! event and propel your characters to max level in no time.

Residential Renovation! July 20–27

By Team WildStar on July 19, 2018

It’s show time! Sara Conavius is in town to help renovate your homes for the best program on holovision.