News

WildStar Free-to-Play Midnight Launch Party

Written by Team WildStar on September 23, 2015

WildStar: Reloaded launches at 9:01pm PDT/12:01am EDT on September 29, and we’re throwing a countdown party live on Twitch!

We’re streaming from now until the midnight launch, and jumping on for some surprises throughout the next few days—stay tuned to the @WildStar Twitter for live updates.

 

Join us on Twitch.tv/WildStar September 28 starting at 6pm PDT/9pm EDT for interviews, giveaways, special guests, and a night full of interplanetary shenanigans as we count down to a massive new game update, and the free-to-play launch at midnight Eastern. We’ll pass off the final countdown to Futuremangaming live from Times Square in New York where he’ll unveil the world premiere of the new WildStar launch trailer, and signal the official opening of the game servers.

We’ll also be picking the Grand Prize winner of the Free-to-Play Launch Sweepstakes live on-stream, and they’ll be receiving a new Razer Blade Pro gaming laptop. It’s not too late to enter the sweepstakes and win!

Residential Renovation! June 15–22

By Team WildStar on June 15, 2018

It’s show time! Sara Conavius is in town to help renovate your homes for the best program on holovision.

Double XP X-Plosion! June 08–15

By Team WildStar on June 07, 2018

Level up your leveling up during the Double XP X-Plosion! event and propel your characters to max level in no time.

Madame Fay’s Space Fortunes Return!

By Team WildStar on June 06, 2018

The Madame’s inventory has been refreshed with a bevy of returning space-themed Fortunes!