News Beta Key Giveaway Event with Godankey!

Beta Key Giveaway Event with Godankey!

Written by Team WildStar on February 18, 2014

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW OVER!

WildStar Special Weekend Access Beta Giveaway!

Haven't been able to get your hands on a WildStar beta code, but hoping to take a trip to planet Nexus this weekend? You're in luck! Carbine Studios is giving away beta codes for a special weekend access event that will take place from 7 a.m. PST (16:00 CET/15:00 GMT) Friday, Feb. 21 to 11:59 p.m. PST Sunday, Feb. 23 (08:59 CET/07:59 GMT Monday 24). It's first-come, first-served, so enter your email address in the Godankey form below and keep your fingers crossed. That's it! Easy as that, so why don't you tell your friends to grab a code while you're at it? You'll be sent a beta code via email if you're one of the lucky testers.

NOTE: Signing up for the special weekend access code will not affect your current beta invite status.

Breakdown of how the special weekend beta giveaway will work:

  • 9 a.m. PST (18:00 CET/17:00 GMT) Tuesday, February 18 - Register for one of the special weekend access beta codes. An email will be sent shortly thereafter notifying you of your beta key and instructions on where to download.
  • Friday, February 21 - Game on! Servers go live at 7 a.m. PST (16:00 CET/15:00 GMT).
  • Sunday, February 23 - Servers go down at 11:59 p.m. PST (08:59 CET/07:59 GMT Monday 24). Thanks for playing!

There will be more special opportunities like this in the near future so be sure to check back often. You can also follow on Twitter, Facebook and YouTube for the latest.

Click on the following link to obtain your code: http://godankey.com/panel/external/VURaUU1BRXg

Good luck!

WildStar is heading to gamescom!

By Team Wildstar on July 24, 2014

Guten tag Cupcakes!

Listen Up, Ya'll! It's Sabotage!

By Team Wildstar on July 22, 2014

Introducing Sabotage, WildStar's latest PvP-focused content drop full of all the explosions we could muster! Nexus may be a planet of ancient mystery and alien gadgets, but in Sabotage, it's all about three things: bombs, bombs, and where you put 'em!

New Mount Available
with 2-Step Verification!

By Team Wildstar on July 09, 2014

Like awesome mounts? Hate insidious hackers? Then sign up for 2-Step Verification and get a ton of exclusive rewards, including a brand new mount, while protecting your account!

Discover the Legendary Planet Nexus

“ONE OF THE BEST GAMES OF 2014”

“Best in show - pax east 2014”

Buy Now