News

WildStar Free-to-Play Midnight Launch Party

Written by Team WildStar on September 23, 2015

WildStar: Reloaded launches at 9:01pm PDT/12:01am EDT on September 29, and we’re throwing a countdown party live on Twitch!

We’re streaming from now until the midnight launch, and jumping on for some surprises throughout the next few days—stay tuned to the @WildStar Twitter for live updates.

 

Join us on Twitch.tv/WildStar September 28 starting at 6pm PDT/9pm EDT for interviews, giveaways, special guests, and a night full of interplanetary shenanigans as we count down to a massive new game update, and the free-to-play launch at midnight Eastern. We’ll pass off the final countdown to Futuremangaming live from Times Square in New York where he’ll unveil the world premiere of the new WildStar launch trailer, and signal the official opening of the game servers.

We’ll also be picking the Grand Prize winner of the Free-to-Play Launch Sweepstakes live on-stream, and they’ll be receiving a new Razer Blade Pro gaming laptop. It’s not too late to enter the sweepstakes and win!

Residential Renovation! December 8-15

By Team WildStar on December 08, 2017

It’s show time! Sara Conavius is in town to help renovate your homes for the best program on holovision.

Madame Fay’s Arcterra Fortunes Return!

By Team WildStar on December 01, 2017

She’s excavating treasures from all over Arcterra to stuff inside small golden orbs.

Black Friday Sales–Now Live!

By Team WildStar on November 24, 2017

These ship-busters are scientifically designed to fill you with shopping satisfaction.